The Safer Solution
The Safer
Solution

Distributors

Healthcare | Hospitality | Cruise Lines | Canada | Europe | Australia | Paraguay | Indian Sub-contient | Middle East

Healthcare USA

Name Phone Website
Alco Sales & Service 800-323-4282 alcosales.com
All State Medical 888-442-5578 allstatemedical.com
ALMO Distribution 800-345-2566 almo.com
American Healthcare Supply 800-677-7180 americanhotel.com
Apex Digital Signage 817-490-0511 apexdigitalsignage.com
Ayers Electronics 864-877-5173 ayerselectronics.com
Bell Medical 800-875-2355 bellmedical.com
Commercial Sales & Service 972-247-3906 csstvstore.com
Commercial Solutions 877-767-4002 csi-tv.net
Crest Healthcare Supply 800-328-8908 cresthealthcare.com
Grainger 800-304-2802 grainger.com
HD Supply 800-431-3000 hdsupplysolutions.com
Home Depot Pro Hospitality 866-412-6726  homedepotpro.com/hospitality
IMA 888-548-4462 I-ma.com
Legend Medical 866-854-9040 legendmedical.us
LG Fulfillment 800-918-4000 lg-fulfillment.com
MDM Commercial 800-359-6741 mdmcommercial.com
Medical Parts Source 800-779-2660 mpsource.com
Medline 800-633-5463 medline.com
National Industries 800-220-2024 natind.com
Newark Electronics 800-463-9275 newark.com
Palmetto Parts 800-830-0426 palmettoparts.com
Patient Telephone Supply 877-840-1888 patienttelephone.com
Stevens Digital 636-728-0620 stevensdigital.net
SupplyWorks 816-412-6726 supplyworks.com
TB&A Hospital TV 800-288-7351 hospitaltv.com
TeleHealth 800-733-8610 telehealth.com

Hospitality USA

Name Phone Website
A-1 Textiles 800-351-1819 a1textiles.com
ALMO Distribution 800-345-2566 almo.com
American Hotel Register 800-693-2030 americanhotel.com
Apex Digital Signage 817-490-0511 apexdigitalsignage.com
AVM 800-218-3995 goavm.com
Best Buy For Business 877-393-1038 bestbuybusiness.com
Best Hotel Products 847-749-0800 besthotelproducts.com
Best Plumbing Specialties 800-448-6710 bestplumbingspecialties.com
Central Hospitality 888-455-5716 hotelgoodsonline.com
Commercial Sales & Service 972-247-3906 csstvstore.com
Commercial Solutions 877-767-4002 csi-tv.net
Grainger 800-304-2802 grainger.com
Guest Supply 800-772-7676 guestsupply.com
HD Supply 800-431-3000 hdsupplysolutions.com
Home Depot Pro Hospitality 816-412-6726 homedepotpro.com/hospitality
Hospitality1 888-523-8885 hospitalitylcd.com
LG Fulfillment 800-918-4000 lg-fulfillment.com
MDM Commercial Ent. 800-359-6741 mdmcommercial.com
National Industries 800-220-2024 natind.com
Newark Electronics 800-463-9275 newark.com
Palmetto Parts 800-830-0426 palmettoparts.com
RSA Distributors 800-742-6758 lodgemart.com
Sonu 877-999-7668 sonusatellite.com
Stevens Digital 636-728-0620 stevensdigital.net
SupplyWorks 816-412-6726 supplyworks.com
TransWorld Services 800-424-8550 twstransworld.com
Wright Hospitality (Las Vegas) 702-339-6331 wrighthospitalitylv.com

Cruise Lines

Name Phone Website
American Hotel Register 800-693-2030 americanhotel.com
TransWorld Services 800-424-8550 twstransworld.com

Canada

Name Phone Website
CES Distribution 405-625-8227 cesdistribution.com
Guest Supply 866-483-7822 guestsupply.ca
HD Supply 800-782-0557 hdsupply.ca
LOC International 800-724-5904 locinternational.com
National Sales Co. 866-786-3170 nationalsales.ca
Novmega 844-668-6342 novmega.com
True North Distributors 800-663-7913 truenorthdistributors.com

Europe

Name Phone Website
Akira Hospitality Ltd 330-320-1507 akirahospitality.com
Global Entertainment Management UK Ltd 020-8953-0160 www.hoteltv.co.uk

Australia

Name Phone Website
Electro Acoustic Co Pty Ltd 618-92427407 ela.com.au
Thermo Controls 800-300-661  thermocontrols.com.au

Paraguay

Name Phone Website
Unico Enterprises Inc. 305-513-4435 unicoent.com

Indian Sub-contient

Name Phone Website
Hospitality Sales and Marketing Company 011-29211515 www.hsmcasia.com

Middle East

Name Phone Website
Hospitality Solution Group 971-50-7659290 dubai.hospitalitysolutiongroup.com

Back to Top